Founders & Board of Directors

The AATE Board of Directors is comprised of the AATE’s four founders, the chairs of standing committees, and the chairs of active work groups.

Andy Winterstein PhD, ATC


University of Wisconsin

Stacy Walker PhD, ATC, FNATA


Ball State University

Cailee Welch Bacon PhD, ATC

Chair, Post-Professional Pathways Work Group

A.T. Still University

Bart Anderson DHSc, ATC

Chair, Faculty Development: Learning and Teaching Curricular Content Work Group

A.T. Still University

Matt Lewis PhD, LAT, ATC

Chair, Professional Pathways and Recruitment Work Group

Messiah University

Lindsey Eberman PhD, LAT, ATC

Chair, Research Network

Indiana State University